• Facebook Maison Ousmane Sow
  • LinkedIn Maison Ousmane Sow
  • Google business Maison Ousmane Sow
  • Instagram Maison Ousmane Sow

Follow us

© 2019 Maison Ousmane Sow
info@maisonousmanesow.com
+221 77 557 14 96
Legale notice

  Legal notice  

Publisher
Maison Ousmane Sow
Address: Villa Sphinx lot 10 rue 65,12500 Dakar, Sénégal.
Tél : +221 77 557 14 96

info@maisonousmanesow.com

Web hosting
The website "maisonousmanesow.com" is hosted by the company 1&1 Ionos SARL.
The website "maisonousmanesow.com" uses wix.com services to distribute its content.

1&1 Ionos SARL
Address: 7 place de la Gare, 57201 Sarreguemine, France
Telephone: +33 970 808 911

Wix.com
Address: PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States
Telephone: +1 415 639 9034

Director of Publication
Ndeye Sow, President of the Maison Ousmane Sow Association.

Responsibility
The Maison Ousmane Sow is committed to guaranteeing the availability, accuracy and actualization of the text, photos and videos published on its website. It retains the right to modify them without notice. Each visitor fully accepts the risks associated with the interpretation he or she makes of this content and agrees to use this information under his or her sole responsibility. The Maison Ousmane Sow cannot be held responsible for the content published on third party websites that can be accessed by activating the hypertext links on the website maisonousmanesow.com. These links are only offered to the website's visitors to improve and simplify their usage. The activation of links thus belongs exclusively to the visitors.


Hyperlinks
The Maison Ousmane Sow allows hyperlinks to be created towards its content, provided that the source is indicated and that the content is displayed by opening a window. However, no authorization is granted to websites displaying information that violates human dignity, public order and morality.

Personal data

No personal information processed during your browsing on the website maisonousmanesow.com will be released to third parties. Visitors of this site understand and allow that information such as "cookies" that are necessary for navigation may be temporarily stored on the hard drive of their computer or smartphone. The visitor is free to refuse these cookies by setting his browser. In addition, the visitor has the right to access, amend and delete his or her personal information by submitting a written request to: Maison Ousmane Sow, Villa Sphinx, lot 10, rue 65, 12500 Dakar, Senegal.

Credits

Béatrice Soulé

• Facebook Maison Ousmane Sow
  • LinkedIn Maison Ousmane Sow
  • Google business Maison Ousmane Sow
  • Instagram Maison Ousmane Sow

Suivez-nous

© 2019 Maison Ousmane Sow
info@maisonousmanesow.com
+221 77 557 14 96
Mentions légales

  Mentions légales  

Éditeur
Le site 
maisonousmanesow.com est édité par  la Maison Ousmane Sow.
Adresse : Villa Sphinx lot 10 rue 65,12500 Dakar, Sénégal.
Tél : +221 77 557 14 96

info@maisonousmanesow.com

Hébergement
Le site « maisonousmanesow.com » est hébergé par la société 1&1 Ionos SARL.
Le site « maisonousmanesow.com » utilise les services wix.com pour diffuser ses contenus.

1&1 Ionos SARL
Adresse : 7 place de la Gare, 57201 Sarreguemine, France
Téléphone : +33 970 808 911

Wix.com
Adresse : PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States
Téléphone : +1 415 639 9034

Directrice de la publication
Ndeye Sow, Présidente de l'Association Maison Ousmane Sow.

Responsabilité
La Maison Ousmane Sow s’évertue à garantir au mieux l’accessibilité, l’exactitude et l’actualisation des contenus textes, photos et vidéos affichés sur son site, elle se réserve le droit de les modifier sans préavis. Chaque internaute assume entièrement les risques liés à l’interprétation qu’il confère aux contenus et s’accorde à utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité propre. La Maison Ousmane Sow ne saurait être responsable des contenus diffusés sur des sites internet tiers accessibles en activant les liens hypertextes présents sur le site maisonousmanesow.com, ces liens ne sont proposés aux internautes du site que pour agrémenter et faciliter leur utilisation. L’activation des liens appartient ainsi exclusivement aux internautes.


Liens hypertextes
La Maison Ousmane Sow autorise la création de liens hypertexte dirigeant vers son contenu, à condition d’indiquer la source et que les contenus s’affichent par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre. Cependant, aucune autorisation n’est accordée aux sites Internet diffusant des informations portant atteinte à la dignité humaine, à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs.

Données personnelles

Aucune information personnelle traitée lors de votre navigation sur le  site maisonousmanesow.com ne sera cédée à des tiers. Les internautes de ce site sont conscients et autorisent que des informations telles que des « cookies » nécessaires à la navigation peuvent être temporairement sauvegardées sur le disque dur de leur ordinateur ou smartphone. L’internaute est libre de refuser ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur. Par ailleurs, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des informations personnelles le concernant en faisant sa demande par écrit à : Maison Ousmane Sow, Villa Sphinx, lot 10, rue 65, 12500 Dakar, Sénégal
 

Crédits
Béatrice Soulé